Friday, August 15, 2014

Liz Evans's Grace Smith series becoming available digitally

The first three books of Liz Evans's well regarded Grace Smith series are now available as ebooks. The first book in the series, Who Killed Marilyn Monroe? is available on amazon and kobo however the next two appear to be Kindle only at the moment.

Book Two, formerly titled JFK is Missing is now called Blindsided and is currently free on UK Kindle.

Book Three, Don't Mess with Mrs In-Between, is now called Heir Apparent.

The six-book series, set on the South Coast, was first published between 1997 and 2005.


David Gilchrist said...

Why on earth change the names of the books, it makes no sense at all. Also what as happened to this author nothing seen for so long.?

Joanne Joanne said...

I've purchased all the books in paperback and now digitally (to reread as holding books has become difficult) and it's hard to know which order to read them as all Books In Order lists show the original titles.

And is sure like more from this author. Always liked her!

Karen (Euro Crime) said...

Hi Joanne, I have a list on my website which I hope it still accurate with the old and new names: She also writes as Patricia Grey:

J JustJay said...

Nice, Karen.

Any idea what's become of Liz Evans? I keep hoping for a new Grace Smith novel.

Karen (Euro Crime) said...

Hi J, I have no further information sadly.